Site news

Basketball Season is Here!

 
heart-shaped pages
Basketball Season is Here!
by Renae Gartrell - Monday, 21 January 2013, 9:19 AM
 
bball
Basketball season is underway and this year Haldane has 3 teams participating in the league! Tier 1 Boys & Girls and a Tier 2 Girls team as well this year! Thank you to Mrs. Mueller & Mrs. Teare who volunteered to coach the Tier 2 Girls team. Mr. Marchese is coaching the Tier 1 boys team and Mrs. Gartrell is the coach of the Tier 1 girls team. GO HAWKS!

Tier 1 Boys Game Schedule
Tues Jan 22
Away Game
St. Ann's
Tues Jan 29
Home Game
South Sahali
Tues Feb 5
Home Game
RLC
Tues Feb 12
Home Game
Dallas
Tues Feb 19
Away
Pacific Way

Tier 1 Girls Game Schedule
Thurs Jan 24
Home Game
Dufferin
Mon Jan 28
Home Game
RLC
Thurs Feb 7
Away
Summit
Thurs Feb 14
Home
McGowan
Thurs Feb 21
Away
Dallas

Tier 2 Girls Game Schedule
Thurs Jan 24
Away
Kay Bingham
Thurs Jan 31
Away
Juniper
Thurs Feb 7
Home
Arthur Hatton
Thurs Feb 14
Away
Marion Schilling
Thurs Feb 21
Home
Lloyd George 2