Contact Us

   Office and Teaching Staff Directory

Name  Position Email
K. Sewell Principal ksewell@sd73.bc.ca
S. Scott Vice Principal sscott@sd73.bc.ca
M. Gosse Secretary mgosse@sd73.bc.ca
K. Leblanc Teacher kleblanc@sd73.bc.ca
T. Markin Teacher tmarkin@sd73.bc.ca
L. Humphrey Teacher lhumphrey@sd73.bc.ca
I. McArthur Teacher imcarthur@sd73.bc.ca
V. Calvert Teacher vcalvert@sd73.bc.ca
S. Mackay Teacher  smackay@sd73.bc.ca 
S. Jacobson Teacher  sjacobson@sd73.bc.ca 
J. Lee  Teacher jlee@sd73.bc.ca 
P. Heron Teacher pheron@sd73.bc.ca 
J. Kreutzer Teacher jkreutezer@sd73.bc.ca
K. Pitman Teacher kpitman@sd73.bc.ca
S. Church Teacher schurch@sd73.bc.ca
M. Allan FA/PE Teacher  meallan@sd73.bc.ca
I. Chelsea Shuswap Language Teacher ichelsea@sd73.bc.ca
 A. Nixon LART  anixon@sd73.bc.ca 
A. Ferrier LART aferrier@sd73.bc.ca
R. Gartrell    Teacher Librarian   rgartrell@sd73.bc.ca 

Contact Us